newly elected executive
From left ,Comrade Elizabeth Osibote (Treasurer),Comrade Ibe Monday.C.A (Chairman house unit), Comrade Adenike Taiwo (Secretary), Comrade Adeola Kiyomi (Fin. Sec) and Comrade Sulaiman Ajani as the Vice Chairman.

Cappa And D’Alberto House unit held a hitch-free election on 18 August, 2022.

At the end of the vote casting, the following officers emerged victorious:

  1. Comrade Ibe Monday Chukwuka. A – Chairman.
  2. Comrade Sulaiman Ajani – Vice Chairman
  3. Comrade Adenike Taiwo – Secretary
  4. Comrade Elizabeth Osibote – Treasurer
  5. Comrade Adeola Kiyomi – The Financial Secretary
House Unit members

The National President of CCESSA Comrade Engr. Adeyemo Ayodeji PHD FNSE congratulates the newly elected Officers.